Here fishy fishy

I know I should be sewing, but I really don’t feel like it. Maybe it was the hopes that I did better in the bargainista fashionista contest, and looking to see how I did only to find out that I had 2 votes which was not an improvement over the sewing for children contest but I did the same. (and if the order of pictures is any indication, I had the least votes of all entries)

But I had to run errands today and found a few more spinner blades to make into earrings.

IMG_2434

I might use some flies with these too, one or more pairs will be for the same banquet we tried to donate to last year but the stuff disappeared. (don’t worry I am talking to a different person associated with the banquet this time around.) My sister wants me to make something for an outdoors themed fundraiser is helping with.

About alwaystimetoprocraftinate

I am a homemaker that loves to start but now always finish project. I have been married 11 years, with 2 children that will both be in school this year.
This entry was posted in Jewelry and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment