Jammy dress 1

I finally got started on sewing the jammie dress, which I cut out over a week ago.

I started by sewing the front yokes

 

Then I sewed the back yoke.

 

Them I sewed the back yoke peices together.

Then I sewed the front and back together.

After looking at it I should have sewn the front and back yokes together so the shoulder seam would be on the inside, but all the seams are the same size so it won’t affect how the rest of it goes together so I am leaving it as is, but will sew it in a way that looks nicer if I do this pattern again.

About alwaystimetoprocraftinate

I am a homemaker that loves to start but now always finish project. I have been married 11 years, with 2 children that will both be in school this year.
This entry was posted in Sewing and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

