Shoe refashion part 1

I had been to several stores looking for dress shoes, and found theese cute white ones on a clearence rack, they were still more than I wanted t pay for a pair of shoes that I was going to refashion but I could instantly picture how I wanted them to look.

So of course I bought the shoes. Then headed to the craft store to get the supplies that I didn’t allready have, and got to work after my daughter tried them on.

I allready like how they are turning out, and I have only done 1 coat of paint. I hope I can get them done in time for a wedding shower tomorrow.

 

About alwaystimetoprocraftinate

I am a homemaker that loves to start but now always finish project. I have been married 11 years, with 2 children that will both be in school this year.
This entry was posted in Refashion and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Shoe refashion part 1

Leave a Reply

