Sewing for men.

Is a contest I have entered on http://sewing.patternreview.com/

All I have to do is cut and sew a garment for a man between now and August 15th. I choose to sew McCall’s 6044 for my husband.

I cut, traced and lengthened the front and back pieces. As my new usual I did the tracing on painters drop cloth.

I am going to cut it out of the flannel sheet I bought a while ago.

I am hoping to get it cut out tonight after the kids go to bed, I might need the whole floor to lay it out on.

About alwaystimetoprocraftinate

I am a homemaker that loves to start but now always finish project. I have been married 11 years, with 2 children that will both be in school this year.
This entry was posted in Sewing and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Sewing for men.

  1. I am pleased to nominate you for the Wonderful Team Member Readership Award. I enjoy reading your blog and share it with others. Here’s a link for more details: http://tinkerbellknits.wordpress.com/2013/08/01/colour-work-swatches-and-two-awards/

Leave a Reply

