Butterfly nails

I recently received Bundle Monster’s 2013 nail stamping plate collection.

Although it is fall I went with a butterfly wing design, First I polished my nails yellow then sponged on orange. Then I stamped with black and used my dotting tools.

IMG_1405

I also tested a few that I will use someday.

IMG_1401

I wish more of these designs would fit my daughter’s fingernails, stamped nails are much easier to remove than nail stickers.

About alwaystimetoprocraftinate

I am a homemaker that loves to start but now always finish project. I have been married 11 years, with 2 children that will both be in school this year.
This entry was posted in Nail art and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

