Another flannel.

Since my the first flannel for my husband turned out so well, (so well that his boss doesn’t believe that I made it) and my husband likes to stay warm during hunting season, I am making him 2 orange flannels.

I got the fabric a while back at Joann’s when the solid colors were on sale for $2.99 a yard. I will be working on the orange flannels one at a time because I ended up getting them off 2 different bolts of fabric and they were slightly but noticeably different.

I pinned the pattern I traced the first time to the fabric.

IMG_1442

And cut it out.

IMG_1443

I still have to cut out the interfacing. I hope to get some sewing done on it tomorrow.

About alwaystimetoprocraftinate

I am a homemaker that loves to start but now always finish project. I have been married 11 years, with 2 children that will both be in school this year.
This entry was posted in Sewing and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

