Nail decals

This is the first time I used nail decals. I don’t remeber where I got them but the pack contained 4 sets of 5 and cost just under $2.

After reading the directions I realized they were just like temporary tatoos.

I ploshed my nails with white becouse I heard that the nail necals worked better with light colors.

When my nails were dry I cut up the decals and got a wet cloth ready.

Once they are placed face down on my finger they felt like they were sticking already. I put one on each finger, and added a few accent colors.

IMG_1611

Then I applied a top coat.

I like how they turned out aside from one of the decals being upside down. I will use up the rest of the pack but I am not sure if I will buy nail decals again or not. Maybe my lucky day will come and I will be able to get NFL team logo nail stamping plates at an affordable price.

About alwaystimetoprocraftinate

I am a homemaker that loves to start but now always finish project. I have been married 11 years, with 2 children that will both be in school this year.
This entry was posted in Nail art and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

