Somebody stop me!

I have picked up even more patterns on sale on sale at Hancock fabrics.

IMG_1927

Kwik Sew 3884 on sale for $6.99
I will be making camo shorts for my husband enentully… and probably denim in the future. This will require me to make alterations to the pattern to add a couple of inches at the sides.

McCall’s 3 for $5.

6963 I bought it for veiw A I like the wide shoulder tank however I will probably draft a scoop or v neck for it instead of the cowl neck.

6548. Veiw B will make a good rashguard/ swim shirt for my son. I will probably be able to make swim trunks out of any of the shorts patterns.

6880 Veiws D,E are what I will probably tackle first but they are all nice.

About alwaystimetoprocraftinate

I am a homemaker that loves to start but now always finish project. I have been married 11 years, with 2 children that will both be in school this year.
This entry was posted in Sewing and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

