Tye dye tank tops part 1

A while back I picked up a couple of tank tops on a clearence rack. Today I finally dyed them.

IMG_2144

I accodion folded them, and rolled them then put rubber bands on them.

IMG_2146

After wetting the shirts down I used the leftover dye from the ice dyed shirts. https://alwaystimetoprocraftinate.wordpress.com/2014/08/26/ice-dyed-shirts/

IMG_2147

When the dye sets a little I will remove the rubber bands and hang them to dry and wash them.

About alwaystimetoprocraftinate

I am a homemaker that loves to start but now always finish project. I have been married 11 years, with 2 children that will both be in school this year.
This entry was posted in Craft and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

