Camo jacket part 2

The wind is howling right now and I am feeling it blow right through me just hearing it. Branches have been falling from the trees, garbage cans blowing across the road and the grill fell over and broke. (I’m pretty sure my husband can fix it) Needless to say I’d rather be spening my day snuggled up in a tie blanket.

I did cut out the lining for the camo jacket. I used an ixpensive cotton.

IMG_2167

The sleeve lining peices are clearly shorter than the main fabric for the sleeves. The directions say to cut it shorter. I think once I get motivated and start sewing this I will get more and more ecited to sew it.

About alwaystimetoprocraftinate

I am a homemaker that loves to start but now always finish project. I have been married 11 years, with 2 children that will both be in school this year.
This entry was posted in Sewing and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

