More fabric.

Ok so I didn’t buy this today, I bought it last week. Joann’s had a 50% off flannel prints sale.

IMG_2323

The yellow pinstripe and checkered print are for a baby blanket and burp rags for one of my husband’s (at his request) co-worker’s wives (there is actually 2 co-workers that are expecting with their wives I will be making something for both of them)

The sewing machine print is mine, mine, MINE!! I fell in love with this print when I saw it in the flier since they had it in stock I bought enough to make myself pajama shorts.

About alwaystimetoprocraftinate

I am a homemaker that loves to start but now always finish project. I have been married 11 years, with 2 children that will both be in school this year.
This entry was posted in Sewing and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

