Baby blanket

Before I get to the somewhat monotonous details of a baby blanket similar to so many that I made in the past.

It is time to vote in the Bargainista fashionista contest. (you have to be a member at least 3 months to vote) You don’t have to vote for me. (although I would appreciate all the votes I can get. I just be happy with more votes than last time)

Bargainista Fashionista Contest 2015

Now for the baby blanket.

Just like with many, many other baby blankets I have made I sewed most of the way around all 4 sides and trimmed the corners.

IMG_2420

And did a zig-zag stitch around all 4 sides.

IMG_2421

I have to get this blanket done, the baby is due in less than a month and I want to enter a swimsuit for my daughter in the active wear contest which ends less than 2 weeks.

About alwaystimetoprocraftinate

I am a homemaker that loves to start but now always finish project. I have been married 11 years, with 2 children that will both be in school this year.
This entry was posted in Sewing and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

