Could it be?

Dual purpose earrings? Earrings made with fishing lures that you can use when fishing? Just kidding….

I made these earrings with the spinner I bought last week and some flies my husband picked out. (he also cut off the hooks for me)

IMG_2446

I will be donating these to a banquet along with a few other things. Unlike last year when our donations disappeared (I will always wonder what happened to them) we will be heading to the banquet early and bringing them ourselves. If this pair of earrings goes over well at the banquet I might learn to tie flies and tie them directly to the wires that I am hanging the beads and spinner blades on.

About alwaystimetoprocraftinate

I am a homemaker that loves to start but now always finish project. I have been married 11 years, with 2 children that will both be in school this year.
This entry was posted in Jewelry and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

