Something cheesy

What is cheesy? A bunch of things!

I made some cheese head gear out of polymer clay. I formed the shapes and used my nail polish dotting tools to add the “holes”.

IMG_2521

Then I used a special glue for the polymer clay to glue on all the backs and pins.

IMG_2522

And baked accoding to directions.

A pin for my sister.

IMG_2524

Post earrings, a pair for me and another for my daughter, they are pretty much the same so I only took pictures of one pair.

IMG_2525

Dangle earrings.

IMG_2530

I also made a tie tack but forgot to get a picture, I will try to add one soon.

About alwaystimetoprocraftinate

I am a homemaker that loves to start but now always finish project. I have been married 11 years, with 2 children that will both be in school this year.
This entry was posted in Craft, crafts, Jewelry and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Something cheesy

  1. machinegunmama says:

    Awesome! I really want to try polymer clay, looks fun. Are you from Wisconsin ?

Leave a Reply

