Just a few things.

Lately I have been terrible at finishing projects but great at starting them, and getting supplies. I need to stop! And get crafting. Hopefully this is the last supplies I buy for a while.

The other day at a rummage sale I bought a pack of cookie cutters that was still in the original packaging.

IMG_2719

I bought it for $1 because I wanted the goat cookie cutter. I already have both a cow and chicken but these are different.

A roll of 1 mil. plastic drop cloth. I am almost out and I will be needing it to make changes to the dress I am making for my sister.

IMG_2720

And lastly more polymer clay, to go with the other colors I already have for pin(s) for my sister for her birthday.

IMG_2721

About alwaystimetoprocraftinate

I am a homemaker that loves to start but now always finish project. I have been married 11 years, with 2 children that will both be in school this year.
This entry was posted in supplies and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

