More polymer clay.

My kids love this stuff and want me to make things with it all the time. Since finding some at Wal-Mart for 99 cents each I have been buying more. (of the 4  Wal-Mart stores near me only 2 of the carry it) this time I made my sister another pin for her birthday, a pair of post earrings and a tie tack.

After flattening little balls of clay on top of each other and flattening it I rolled it into a log.

IMG_2739

I cut little discs of the log for the earrings and tie tack (I did have to flatten it more for the tie tack) and glued the backs in place.

For the other pin I made a flower.

IMG_2740

About alwaystimetoprocraftinate

I am a homemaker that loves to start but now always finish project. I have been married 11 years, with 2 children that will both be in school this year.
This entry was posted in crafts, Jewelry and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

