Big plans for this one

I have been scouring pattern sales and websites for a good cardigan, of course when I find one I can’t actually find it. (as in the stores always seem to be out of it)

McCall’s 6708 http://mccallpattern.mccall.com/m6708-products-44764.php?page_id=96

M6708

Print

The reason I am having such a hard time finding this is because it has been discontinued.(I really don’t know why all the reviews I have seen for it are good) I am still determined to find it in a store near me, but any time I check it is gone. I may end up getting this one on eBay.

As far as my big plans you will have to wait and see. But in about 6 weeks (if it all works out) you will be loving this project.

About alwaystimetoprocraftinate

I am a homemaker that loves to start but now always finish project. I have been married 11 years, with 2 children that will both be in school this year.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

