Stop the chewing!

I haven’t been sewing much because my puppy has been chewing. My sewing machine and serger cords are only a beginning of the list of things I don’t want my spoiled fur baby to devour.

I have tried bitter apple spray and it just doesn’t work for her, so I did an internet search and found a few other methods to try.

http://www.ehow.com/how_6140323_homemade-liquid-dogs-stop-chewing.html

Watering down the vinager doesn’t seem to work for my pooch. I have been using full strength vinager. When my sprayer (an empty pump hairspray bottle) is empty I will try lemon juice.

About alwaystimetoprocraftinate

I am a homemaker that loves to start but now always finish project. I have been married 11 years, with 2 children that will both be in school this year.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Stop the chewing!

  1. Lesley King says:

    Oh god the puppy chewing phase is tough. Not much you can do other than keep pooch busy elsewhere – a kong filled with peanut butter or cream cheese can be a winner

Leave a Reply

