Sugar cookie icing

The kids want to make sugar cookies in the near future because I finally got my hands on a copy of a family recipe. While I can’t share the family recipe I can share a different recipe, and the icing recipe I want to try.

http://hello-homebody.com/2013/12/11/twelve-days-of-christmas-cookies-an-online-cookie-swap-sugar-cookies/

I won’t be making these until next month, for a slightly late family Christmas party, so I will stick to wintery and football related shapes. (that is if our local NFL team is still in the playoffs)

About alwaystimetoprocraftinate

I am a homemaker that loves to start but now always finish project. I have been married 11 years, with 2 children that will both be in school this year.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

