My first WIP Wednesday.

I’m sure you have see WIP (work in progress) at some point on many Wednesday’s . I have decided to jump on this bandwagon at least once a month. I really should get my craft space cleared out.. So I can buy more. (just kidding…kind of) Technically once I start a project it’s a WIP, but I’m not talking about the ones I have been working on for a few days and put aside for the weekend. I’m talking about the things I start or buy supplies for that sit for weeks or even months before working on again.

This weeks WIP is the neck gaiters and a matching headband for my family and myself.

I sewed all the fleece pieces into tubes.

IMG_3100

And the headband I am making to match my gaiter.

IMG_3098

I’m hoping to finish them this week, even if I work on other projects in between. Now that there is actually snow on the ground and it’s been cold enough for the lakes to freeze over sledding and ice fishing are something we might go do over the weekend.

About alwaystimetoprocraftinate

I am a homemaker that loves to start but now always finish project. I have been married 11 years, with 2 children that will both be in school this year.
This entry was posted in Sewing, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

