5 for $5!

Last week Hancock fabric had a 5 for $5 sale on Simplicity patterns. Some stores will let you get 1 or 2 and still pay $1 each. Other stores will not. I could only come up with 4. Lucky for me I am borderline between the 2 sizing options in each envelope.

IMG_3102

I got 2 copies of 1374. I am borderline biggest size/smallest size depending on what envelope I choose. this is the pattern I wanted most out of all. I am hoping to enter in a contest on sewingpatternreview.com with a tankini top and bottoms.

1037. My son either wants to be Yoda or a ninja for Halloween. I know it is a long time from now but I have already told him he can’t change his mind unless I can still make it from this pattern (that is until I get the fabric which won’t be until at least August)

1106. I like the back detail on this shirt (the white one in the picture.)

And 1504. I can use this for anyone in the house!

About alwaystimetoprocraftinate

I am a homemaker that loves to start but now always finish project. I have been married 11 years, with 2 children that will both be in school this year.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

