Charmed

I’ve picked up Browning logo charms before, but after promising my daughter a pair I am technically I am out, even though I haven’t actually made her the earrings yet. (but I might for Valentines day) Probably because she hasn’t worn dangly earrings yet. (partially because she has had them pierced less than a year, and partially because she still has trouble changing earrings by herself)

IMG_3127

But I got a better deal than I did last time I paid %4 (with shipping) for 14 last time I paid the same for 6 charms. I will probably use these in a pair of earrings or set for the banquet.

About alwaystimetoprocraftinate

I am a homemaker that loves to start but now always finish project. I have been married 11 years, with 2 children that will both be in school this year.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

