More hats.

My kids liked my hat so much (especially my daughter) that I decided to cave and make them hats (besides the ones I found have mesh and are cooler for summer than any other baseball style hat they had already)

There was enough glitter leftover from my hat that was able to use it for my daughter’s. I picked up another sample of the iron on vinyl for my son’s hat.

IMG_3179

My kids both love their hats, and I do too, however I like the color match on the orange hat better. (you can’t see it in the picture but the orange are a perfect match. the pinks are close but not as close)

About alwaystimetoprocraftinate

I am a homemaker that loves to start but now always finish project. I have been married 11 years, with 2 children that will both be in school this year.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

