Removed vinyl.

The other day I posted a few videos about removing vinyl mistakes or that was no longer wanted. I didn’t want the vinyl logo on this shirt that I will be using for Father’s day.

IMG_3209

(sorry I took this after I started removal)

It wasn’t as quick or as big of pieces as the videos but it did come off. At least using the iron. I can’t say for sure about the heat gun because ours is out on loan and I didn’t want to ask for it back and risk spoiling the surprise.

IMG_3210

There is the a slight red staining,  but you’d have to know it’s there to see it and I plan on covering it anyway.

 

About alwaystimetoprocraftinate

I am a homemaker that loves to start but now always finish project. I have been married 11 years, with 2 children that will both be in school this year.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

