Essential oils

Essential oils keep popping up on my Pinterest.com and other social media accounts. I have become curious.

My husband gets a cold sore every few months. I get them occasionally myself. We usually try home remedies and resort to the expensive over the counter remedies.  I came across this.

cold sore remedy

Since I like my homemade lip balms ans sea salt scrub so much.  I might give this a try. I have one of the essential oils already and all the base ingredients. (I keep tea tree oil on hand and add it to my daughters condioner and detagling spray after several notes about other kids with lice in her class came close together)

About alwaystimetoprocraftinate

I am a homemaker that loves to start but now always finish project. I have been married 11 years, with 2 children that will both be in school this year.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Essential oils

  1. Pingback: Close enough | always time to procraftinate

Leave a Reply

