earbud pouches part 1

Not too long ago I posted an Earbud pouch photo tutorial. Since school is starting in less than 2 weeks I need to get them made.

I skipped the inner layer of a cushioning fabric and used a flannel instead.

My son picked all flannel scraps from pajamas I made for him. My daughter picked snowflake flannel from one of my pajama pants, and I’m don’t remember what the purple is from. The yellow and pink zippers were given to me by my neighbor. (I will have to show her these for sure)

IMG_3265

About alwaystimetoprocraftinate

I am a homemaker that loves to start but now always finish project. I have been married 11 years, with 2 children that will both be in school this year.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

