Wedding card

After not liking any of the cards I have seen so far in stores, I have decided to make a card. I have found a couple hearts that I like for the front.

wedding 2

I like this one but will re-create it by over lapping 3 individual hearts that I can use for free.

And this one. You have seen this heart before when I made Fishin’ hat take 2.

wedding card

I will over lap this on top of the other heart(s).

Unless I find something I like better the inside will say

Hunt together

Fish together

Love together.

 

About alwaystimetoprocraftinate

I am a homemaker that loves to start but now always finish project. I have been married 11 years, with 2 children that will both be in school this year.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

