It never fails

Every time I replace a vehicle I vow to keep it clean, and I never do. since I am searching for a vehicle in the near future I am also searching for ideas to keep it clean.

The last time I replaced my vehicle I didn’t have pinterest. Good news is now, I do.

Here are a few of my favorite ideas.

This one will aso protect the seats from the car seats.

Flort turned into Car Organizer for Kids

http://www.amytriedit.com/2011/02/car-organizers.html

Lastly I try to keep 3 section food containers in my vehicle, when we eat in the vehicle (which isn’t often) the kids use them as trays. I keep the lids on and keep them in a giant ziplock bag to keep them clean.

http://www.walmart.com/ip/Storage-Essentials-HP064-Three-Section-Food-Tray-Case-of-72/34051237

About alwaystimetoprocraftinate

I am a homemaker that loves to start but now always finish project. I have been married 11 years, with 2 children that will both be in school this year.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment