Sandy shoes

I’ll admit that I was a bit apprehensive about this because I couldn’t picture it as easily as my daughters glitter crocs.

Glittery crocs

But I don’t make as many things for him, simply because there is less boy geared patterns and crafts. So I obliged this time.

I found the sand at a craft store and used a fabric glue instead of mod-podge.

Sorry I forgot to take before pictures.

IMG_3180

If this glue holds up better I will touch up the flaked off spots on my daughter’s crocs with the same glue. If not I will try another glue.

About alwaystimetoprocraftinate

I am a homemaker that loves to start but now always finish project. I have been married 11 years, with 2 children that will both be in school this year.
This entry was posted in Refashion, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment